Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Reading please

If anybody would be able to read for me it would be much appreciated,I’m trying to figure out if someone is going to come back into my life....
Please...

Strawberry I hope you get your answer hon ♡

well your a tad skittish very nervous person and no this person isnt but you will meet someone soon no specific date i find your very picky also so that may be an issue open up a little and dont be afraid to put your gaurd down let you shine through you tend to hold back on your personality you have a good one you just need to let it out hope this helps

I'm not good at reading but I do see it as New does and as i told you before learn to love your self dear, work on you and your dreams have more chance of coming through ..you can always love someone more than yourself but you have to love you and be happy with you to have true happiness

Don't be afraid to let your hair down once in a while there's more to you than you're showing ..I can see it through your eyes and smile 🙂

Requesting a reading please

Hi Finn34!

Just flipped some cards here, felt I would draw a card to summarize you/your situation (1) and then 3 more to give some further information/guidance (2,3.4).

1. 5 of Wands. Conflict, strife, clashing wills, struggle. There's a sensation here of thrashing, of being frustrated, of not knowing which approach to take and regardless of the approach being chosen feeling like it's met with resistance and gets you right back into a problem, something you were hoping to avoid when you selected your approach. Feelings of quicksand, of the more I try the harder this gets.