Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Need Help Regarding TAROT!

So I've been doing Tarot for about two years on an off. I have noticed that my readings are getting quite accurate and this makes me want to do it more. Not only the accuracy astonished me but also the hiding details I miss and then later on look back on in my journal and go "WOW I Missed That". Anyways the purpose of this post is to get help/advice/opinions ext regarding a card that popped up twice in my personal weekly readings.

I have yet to dabble in other spreads and focus solely on the "past present future spread". I still to to my resources as well as my booklets for meanings I miss and feel very inexperience and this is why I stick to only one simple spread. I did this reading two weeks ago and got:
Past: 9 of pentacles
Present: 7 of wands
Future: 8 of swords
I couldn't help but notice the combination of 7, 8, 9. Have yet to figure out the meaning there.

This week I drew
Past: 5 Of Cups
Present: Ace of Pentacles
Future: Eight of swords AGAIN.

My question is why did eight of pentacles show up again. My first thought was that the eight of swords has yet to reveal it's self in my life. So by drawing it again the cards were telling me this card has yet to reveal its self in my life? But still unsure and would love to know your opinions as well as get guidance into this matter if it happens again. "If anyone else can also lend some advice into the 7,8,9 sequence that would be helpful to".

Any help/thoughts/opinions are greatly appreciated and I hope/pray you all have a lovely day.

Your's truly, Brandon.