Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Hoping..

By posting my picture here, I'm hoping he'll be able to come through and that someone can relay the message. His energies are strong, but I'm just not clearly getting what he needs to say.

The first thing I heard was "tell her it's ok to move on."
I'm just going to write it as I hear it, I'm not good with symbols and asking validation stuff, but if it resonates then you'll know, if not, then let me know so I can work on connecting with the right spirit 🙂 If you have a pic, it might be easier to connect with him, for me and others:)
He feels like a younger male, I can't tell if he is a brother or someone you knew when you were younger that was like a brother and then grew into a deeper connection as you got older. IDK, it keeps switching back and forth I just know the connection feels very close.I just heard the word" friend". He feel's worried about you and say's "she isn't moving on, tell her she has to move forward". It feels like you are still grieving. You feel him around you which makes it difficult for you to move on because you don't want him to go. Moving on would require letting go of him and there is a fear he will go away and that you will forget. Your not ready to let go, but he is saying "you need to. You must go on." I'm hearing "we will be together again, this isn't the end, but you have a long beautiful life ahead of you. You gotta have babies, children, get married, you can't just survive, you gotta keep living, for both of us.". He say's "life is short, shorter then you know, you gotta make the best of it. You have dreams you want to fulfill, I will always be in your heart and in your memories. Love never dies, I'm always in your heart and in your memories, and you will always be in mine, nothing can ever change that." "I have to go. But I'm always with you. I will always love you that will never ..(it's either change or fade).