lNVWuB YtOyXlzvqZAKo iZfA
Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Googleshop Intro & Bio

Hello- waves-

I am interested in getting more experience doing remote readings.

I do use tarot but they are mostly as prompts as I work predominantly intuitively.

I am a teacher by nature and profession so I am very happy to answer any questions you have.

I am an energy worker/ light worker who generally works with entities on other 'planes'. This is usually done by jumping 'planes'. Abilities include but not limited to', empath, clairsentient, claircognisant, channel writing, clairaudial...

If you would like a reading all you need to do is ask. I don't really need personal details, if you are nervous, but knowing a few things about you helps to 'tune' the energy flow and a little about the situation you are in goes a long way to help.

Please note; I am not a medium and have little experience with the paranormal- despite a keen interest.

Happy to help, happy to be here, happy to be 'of service', happy to return the favour for all those here who have helped me find the capacity and confidence to do this.

Sudheer has reacted to this post.
Sudheer

Hi Googleshop ^_^

Thank you for wanting to read to me.

The first card you drew was telling me things I actually wanted to know and even without asking from you. It felt good to hear those words and you have no clue what all they meant and I understood them all totally.

Second card I can relate as well of what you were speaking. it does all sound familiar. I am surely waiting the fishes to come and contact me more.

Your reading was also very nice, it felt nice when you were explaining what you did with the tarot cards. It felt nice to be part of it also. Your reading style is very pleasant and warm.

Thank you for this all <3

With Love, Daania.