Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Emergency request for prayers and positive energy

I know this is the wrong section of the forum, but I don't know what else to do. My posts go unanswered elsewhere.

My life is at a cross roads. I lost my job over a month ago and am trying desperately to find another one. Meanwhile rent is behind and my family and I face eviction. I am a veteran and have applied for rent assistance to avoid being evicted. The decision is still up in the air as to whether I will receive help. I am stressed out, don't eat much, and am scared to death about being homeless. My wife and daughter live with me so this can affect them as well.

I need to know if everything will be ok. I let everyone down including myself by losing my job. There are a few job prospects that I have that are not definite. I am very worried and I need reassurance. I especially welcome any visions and what not of what lies ahead for me. My Hope's are that someone see a prosperous future during this trying time. I try so hard and it seems that all I get is the punishment of struggle from life. I grow weary and yearn for a brighter future. Please, anyone I beg of you to help my deflated spirit.

I have heard there are stars in retrograde at the moment but i am not sure which. It has caused a lot of problems for a lot of us. Such turmoil and uncertainty this world Esteban. I do hope you find your answers and the world is a little kinder to you in the future.
You have my prayers and wishes sent your way.x

Hey Esteban,