Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Could someone kindly offer me a pic reading?

PreviousPage 2 of 2

DiamondRanger, thank you.

Ha!

Yes I have a bit of ADHD and I'm an artist with business drive. Well I red your message today and tried to be more relaxed about it all. As a result I have been bombarded with potential jobs within few hours. There is a method in this madness 😉

Its dificult to balance work and smelling flowers when you run your business but I will do my best to give myself some quallity time, thats something im definately missing. Time with nature and socializing..
Thank you very much for your reading. Its fascinating how you guys nailed it.

Hi There :o)

You have a very strong energy. One of a healer, natural leader & you strike me as being very wise/ intelligent.
You will be successful in your career & family life
I do feel a relocation is in the near future.

I sense a male (in spirit) who I feel could possibly be a grandfather, protecting you and wishing to share how proud they are of you. The pride is also shown for a male in your family , do you have a brother? possibly a few years older.
I hear this repeated ''I'm so proud of -them, look at them'' with a grin.
There's a lot of love being sent your way from relatives above.
To help you figure out who this is , I am seeing glasses and a brown leather wallet. I hope this is useful in helping you understand.

Let me know if you have any questions for me, Wishing you all the best and
to ABT, it's great to have you join us all

Take care,

Sam j

Samanthaj wrote: ↑Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:40 pm

Thank you Sam
I am at the learning curve, this is why I signed to this forum:) Thank you very much for your welcoming!

Male spirit- didnt even think twice, it is my granfather.
He is the person who protects me and comes in my dreams everytime there is something important about to happen.