Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Acessing Universal Knowledge And aquiring Ancient Astrological symbolism

I've been drawing these weird symbols for nearly 17+ years now on and off here's a basic example of one that I did quite quickly its all from inside my mind like i'm accessing some sort of knowledge base or library of knowledge. Also its as if i'm in a trance sometimes when I really focus on it .This one took about 20 minutes roughly.

I have a small You-tube channel for my (Non-Profit organization UNDER THE USERNAME "Ark Angel Joshua"), i'm building up reputable viewers likes and subscribers but at the moment its all new and i am still learning a lot with the video editing music productions electrical engineering sound wave engineering etc..
Below ill post the link to one of my Music Productions For Frequency Hz Audio Acupuncture and self-entrancing music production it activates the pineal gland and third eye and allows you to see orbs and free masonry crosses.Im currently working on a new product for arthritis and or other debilitating conditions for Non-profit commercial sale to build up a non profit bussiness and donate most of the proceets to charity and or other organization's alike im not looking to sell my product to anyone here as many of you who know me better then to say im trying to make a buck off any of you im going to release the ingredients soon if i can get the chatroom to workk ;( im going to upload videos on how to make the basic version at home with simple over the counter ingredients used for cooking. please stand by.

Im in the process of working on a bone-stimulative arthritis fighting regenerative agent risk free product line for free just going to release the ingredients later on..

Im going to be uploading on how to channel properly..

How to send telepathic message's...

Guided Meditation...

How to turn negativity into positivity with a ying/yang chi twist...