Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Nameless4evermore's Bio and Feedback .

Page 1 of 2Next

Hello I'm Nameless4evermore

This is my bio and feedback thread . Request readings from me here .
When I was 13 I asked for wisdom and got. Took me 7 years to discern my gift At 20 years old I was reading psychically and being an angelic medium.

I'm 30 years old now . I've had 10 years experience. Been on the site many years now and really enjoy reading online. I also do tarot reads. Those may include a possibility for your future.

My Rules

: 18 years and over only .

: I do not do future reads .
(Unless it’s part of tarot read)

: No relationship reads

: No health reads

If I give you a reading please be kind enough to leave a thankyou and feedback . This is how we as readers gauge our growth.

Thankyou Nameless4evermore .

Hi nameless. Been a challenging week but
I believe I am asking for a general reading from you and whomever is willing to connect. Ty x StormWalker x

I’m not busy, normally from NooN to probably as late midnight, Eastern Standard time. Does tomorrow work for you? Just message bk and I’ll Message if that time works for me, sounds good to you?
Forvermore Huggs,
YttY(Your truly , truly Yours)

Tomorrow does not work for me, sadly. I've a chalkeney wood walk to see the bluebells and after that I'm out dancing in the evening. Monday evening gmt time - don't know what that time is in EST Would work, though. Peace x

I should be able to if everything looks lines up right. I’m 4 hours behind GMT

Hello I’m Hope. I wanted a general reading by chance. Can you tell me what works best for you? I’m new to the site

Nameless4evermore wrote: ↑Sun May 05, 2019 6:41 pm

Thanks see you later in chat.